Swale Borough Council Election of Borough Councillors for the Teynham and Lynsted Borough Ward

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A POLL for the above election will be held on Thursday, 7th May 2015 between the hours of 7am and 10pm.
- 2. The number of Councillors to be elected is TWO.
- 3. The following persons are validly nominated:

SURNAME	OTHER NAMES	HOME ADDRESS	DESCRIPTION (if any)	NAMES OF THE PROPOSER (P), SECONDER (S) AND THE PERSONS WHO SIGNED THE NOMINATION PAPER
Bowen	Lloyd Robert	128 Station Road, Teynham, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9 9SX	The Conservative Party Candidate	Deborah Viney(P), John F Viney(S), Rodney C Thorpe, Peter A Warren, Jenna A Warren, Christopher J Warren, Philip N Thompson, Theresa M Thompson, Karole J Anderson, Paul Dixon
Dangerfield	Philip	The Old Dairy, Norton Lane, Norton, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9 9JU	Labour Party	David J Mann(P), Victor J Ehmann(S), Vanessa L Ehmann, Hilda M Waters, John A Lee, Kim Y Miller, Andrew J Walker, Stephen G Mitchell, Gillian M Griffiths, Barbara J Caston
Fentiman	Trevor Howard	64 St Nicholas Road, Faversham, Kent, ME13 7RD	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	lan A Jemmett(P), Sandra Jemmett(S), Rodney F Friar, Beverley J Ferrell, Annetta M Baldock, Sylvia P Butt, Peter D Butt, Deborah J Butt, Hari H K Johnston, Katherine E Johnston
Whiting	Mike	7 Rooks View, Sittingbourne, ME9 8GB	The Conservative Party Candidate	Lloyd R Bowen(P), Graham J Sargent(S), Patricia R Cork, Bernard J Cork, John G Winzar, Evelyn M Winzar, Karole J Anderson, Paul Dixon, Barbara A Holton, Barry G Holton

4. The situation of the Polling Stations and the descriptions of the persons entitled to vote at each station are set out below:

PD	Polling Station and Address	Persons entitled to vote at that station
TLL	Oare Village Hall, Church Road, Oare, Faversham,, Kent, ME13 0QA	1 to 85
TLO	Oare Village Hall, Church Road, Oare, Faversham,, Kent, ME13 0QA	1 to 374
TLT	Bapchild Village Hall, School Lane, Bapchild, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9	1 to 255

	9NL	
TLY	Lynsted & Norton School, Lynsted Lane, Lynsted, Sittingbourne,, Kent,	1 to 879
	ME9 0RL	
TNB	Norton Village Hall, Norton, Faversham, Kent, ME13 0SW	1 to 311
TTN	Teynham Village Hall, Belle Friday Close, Teynham, Kent, ME9 9TU	1 to 1090
TTS	Teynham Village Hall, Belle Friday Close, Teynham, Kent, ME9 9TU	1 to 1019

5. This poll is combined with the Parliamentary election being held on the same day.

Abdool Kara, Returning Officer 9 April 2015

Printed and Published by the Returning Officer, Swale Borough Council, Swale House, East Street, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 3HT